Call Us: 856-667-1013

Board of Trustees

Politz’s growth and success have been enhanced by the active participation of our lay leaders, who strive to enable all parents to participate in the educational experience of their children. As the guardian of the school’s mission, it is the Board’s responsibility to ensure that Politz Day School’s initiatives are appropriate, relevant, and vital to the community it serves. Working in close partnership with the Head of School, the Board guides and supports Politz in the successful fulfillment of its mission. If you would like to get involved or have a particular area of expertise to share with Politz, please feel free to contact any of the officers of the Board of Trustees, listed below.

Aaron Roller, President
Sabra Hess, Vice President
Elad Rosin, Treasurer
Chaim Blumberg, Secretary

Members at Large
Neal Cupersmith
Daniel Drabkin
Amy Halickman
Talia Hollander
Hannah Kaufman
Alise Panitch, Esq.
Dr. Michael Partnow
Steve Rosen
David Schwartz
Rabbi Yisroel Tzvi Serebrowski
Sabrina Spector
Fran Twersky

Rabbinic Leadership
Rabbi Bernard E. Rothman, Dean
Rabbi Chaim Greenwald, Head of School