Call Us: 856-667-1013

Our Faculty

Rabbi Chaim Greenwald

Head of School

cgreenwald@politz.org

Leslie Gordesky

Early Childhood Director & Principal of Elementary School

lgordesky@politz.org

Kristen Head

Executive Director

khead@politz.org

Arlynne Sammons

Support Services Director

Curriculum Coordinator

asammons@politz.org

Yaeli Sokolic

Admissions and Communications

ysokolic@politz.org

Avital Zeffren

Development Coordinator

azeffren@politz.org

Shelia Woods

Office Manager

swoods@politz.org